53213 - PNBE-GAYA PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-GAYA PASSENGER - 53213 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). PNBE-GAYA PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-GAYA PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--13:00--011
PRBZPARSA BAZAR13:1013:111 min611
PNUGPUNPUNGHAT13:1913:201 min1211
PPNPUNPUN13:2313:241 min1311
JTDMJATDUMRI HALT13:2713:281 min1511
PFTPOTHAHI13:3213:331 min1911
NEMANEEMA HALT13:3713:381 min2311
NDWNADWAN13:4113:421 min2411
MDCRMASAUDHI COURT HALT13:4713:481 min2811
TEATAREGNA13:5213:531 min3011
NDUNADAUJ14:0714:081 min3611
KRONKARONA HALT14:1514:161 min4111
JHDJEHANABAD14:2314:252 mins4511
JHDCJAHANBAD COURT14:2714:281 min4811
IAMMAI HALT14:3214:331 min5111
NZPNIYAJPUR HALT14:3614:371 min5411
THATEHTA14:4414:451 min5711
MDEMAKHDUMPUR GAYA14:5014:511 min6111
WWWANABAR HALT14:5414:551 min6411
NERHNER HALT15:0015:011 min6911
BBHTBARABAR HALT15:0415:051 min6911
BELABELA15:0915:101 min7411
NYMNEYAMATPUR15:1515:161 min7911
OREHORE HALT15:1915:201 min8111
CKHCHAKAND15:2415:251 min8411
GAYAGAYA JN16:00----9411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye