53181 - LGL PGR Train Schedule

LGL PGR53181
runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL PGR - 53181 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). LGL PGR runs Daily. LGL PGR train departs from SEALDAH at 23:30 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM23:4223:431 min10311
BPBARRACKPORE23:5823:591 min25311
NHNAIHATI JN00:1700:192 mins41512
HLRHALISAHAR00:2500:261 min45112
KPAKANCHRAPARA00:3000:311 min48112
KYIKALYANI00:3600:371 min51112
CDHCHAKDAHA00:5000:511 min65112
RHARANAGHAT JN01:0801:102 mins76112
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN01:1801:191 min80212
BIJBIRNAGAR01:2401:251 min84112
THPTAHERPUR01:2901:301 min87112
BDZBADKULLA01:3601:371 min92212
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN02:0002:055 mins102312
BPDBAHADURPUR02:1202:131 min109112
DHUDHUBULIA02:1902:201 min115112
MGMMURAGACHA02:2602:271 min120112
BTYBETHUADAHARI02:3602:371 min130112
SVHSONADANGA02:4202:431 min135112
DEBDEBAGRAM02:5102:521 min143112
PCXPAGLA CHANDI02:5802:591 min147112
PLYPLASSEY03:0503:061 min153212
REJREJINAGAR03:1403:151 min162112
BEBBELDANGA03:2403:251 min171112
BFTBHABTA03:3103:321 min177112
SGVSARAGCHNI03:3703:381 min180212
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT03:5203:531 min189212
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR03:5904:001 min193212
MBBMURSHIDABAD04:0804:091 min200212
JJGJIAGANJ04:1704:181 min207112
BQGBHAGWANGOLA04:2804:291 min219212
PRTLPIRTALA04:3404:351 min223112
KRPKRISHNAPUR04:4104:421 min229112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye