53178 - LGL-SDAH PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL-SDAH PGR - 53178 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LGL-SDAH PGR runs Daily. LGL-SDAH PGR train departs from LALGOLA at 09:10 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRPKRISHNAPUR09:1309:152 mins211
PRTLPIRTALA09:2109:221 min8111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA09:2709:292 mins1211
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI09:3609:371 min19111
JJGJIAGANJ09:4309:441 min2411
MBBMURSHIDABAD09:5109:532 mins3111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR10:0110:021 min3811
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT10:1210:142 mins4211
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT10:2010:211 min47111
SGVSARAGCHNI10:2710:281 min5111
BFTBHABTA10:3310:341 min54111
BEBBELDANGA10:3910:401 min6011
REJREJINAGAR10:4910:501 min6911
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR10:5610:571 min73111
PLYPLASSEY11:0211:031 min7811
PCXPAGLA CHANDI11:1011:111 min84111
DEBDEBAGRAM11:1711:181 min8811
SVHSONADANGA11:2611:271 min96111
BTYBETHUADAHARI11:3211:331 min10011
MGMMURAGACHA11:4211:431 min11111
DHUDHUBULIA11:4911:501 min11611
BPDBAHADURPUR11:5511:561 min122111
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN12:2212:253 mins12911
BDZBADKULLA12:3612:371 min13911
THPTAHERPUR12:4412:451 min14411
BIJBIRNAGAR12:5012:511 min14711
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN13:0413:051 min151111
RHARANAGHAT JN13:1513:172 mins15511
CDHCHAKDAHA13:2713:281 min166211
KYIKALYANI13:4113:421 min18011
KPAKANCHRAPARA13:4713:481 min183211
NHNAIHATI JN13:5914:023 mins190411
BPBARRACKPORE14:2314:252 mins206211
DDJDUM DUM14:4814:491 min221211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye