53177 - SDAH-LGL PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-LGL PGR - 53177 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). SDAH-LGL PGR runs Daily. SDAH-LGL PGR train departs from SEALDAH at 16:40 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 21:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN17:3217:331 min4111
KPAKANCHRAPARA17:4217:431 min4811
KYIKALYANI17:4817:491 min5111
CDHCHAKDAHA18:0418:051 min6511
RHARANAGHAT JN18:1718:192 mins7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN18:2718:281 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR18:3318:341 min8411
THPTAHERPUR18:3918:401 min8711
BDZBADKULLA18:4618:471 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN19:0019:011 min10211
DHUDHUBULIA19:1319:141 min11511
MGMMURAGACHA19:2019:211 min12011
BTYBETHUADAHARI19:3019:311 min13011
DEBDEBAGRAM19:4219:431 min14311
PCXPAGLA CHANDI19:4919:501 min14711
PLYPLASSEY19:5619:571 min15311
REJREJINAGAR20:0520:061 min16211
BEBBELDANGA20:1520:161 min17111
BFTBHABTA20:2220:231 min17711
SGVSARAGCHNI20:2820:291 min18011
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT20:4020:422 mins18911
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR20:4920:501 min19311
MBBMURSHIDABAD20:5720:581 min20011
JJGJIAGANJ21:0621:071 min20711
BQGBHAGWANGOLA21:1721:181 min21911
PRTLPIRTALA21:2321:241 min22311
KRPKRISHNAPUR21:3021:311 min22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye