53176 - LGL-SDAH PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL-SDAH PASS - 53176 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LGL-SDAH PASS runs Daily. LGL-SDAH PASS train departs from LALGOLA at 07:15 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRPKRISHNAPUR07:1907:212 mins211
PRTLPIRTALA07:2607:271 min811
BQGBHAGWANGOLA07:3307:341 min1211
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI07:4207:431 min1911
JJGJIAGANJ07:4907:501 min2411
MBBMURSHIDABAD07:5707:581 min3111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR08:0508:061 min3811
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT08:1708:181 min4211
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT08:2408:251 min4711
SGVSARAGCHNI08:3108:321 min5111
BFTBHABTA08:3708:381 min5411
BEBBELDANGA08:4308:441 min6011
REJREJINAGAR08:5308:541 min6911
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR09:0009:011 min7311
PLYPLASSEY09:0609:071 min7811
PCXPAGLA CHANDI09:1409:151 min8411
DEBDEBAGRAM09:2109:221 min8811
SVHSONADANGA09:3009:311 min9611
BTYBETHUADAHARI09:3609:371 min10011
MGMMURAGACHA09:4609:471 min11111
DHUDHUBULIA09:5309:541 min11611
BPDBAHADURPUR09:5910:001 min12211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN10:1810:202 mins12911
BDZBADKULLA10:3010:311 min13911
THPTAHERPUR10:3810:391 min14411
BIJBIRNAGAR10:4410:451 min14711
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN10:4910:501 min15111
RHARANAGHAT JN11:0211:031 min15511
CDHCHAKDAHA11:1311:141 min16611
KYIKALYANI11:2811:291 min18011
KPAKANCHRAPARA11:3411:351 min18311
NHNAIHATI JN11:4711:481 min19011
BPBARRACKPORE12:0312:041 min20611
DDJDUM DUM12:1912:201 min22111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye