53175 - SDAH-LGL PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-LGL PGR - 53175 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). SDAH-LGL PGR runs Daily. SDAH-LGL PGR train departs from SEALDAH at 12:40 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM12:5312:541 min10311
BPBARRACKPORE13:0813:091 min25311
NHNAIHATI JN13:3713:392 mins41511
KPAKANCHRAPARA13:4613:471 min48111
KYIKALYANI13:5213:531 min51111
CDHCHAKDAHA14:0714:081 min65111
RHARANAGHAT JN14:2414:262 mins76111
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN14:3114:321 min80211
BIJBIRNAGAR14:3714:381 min8411
THPTAHERPUR14:4314:441 min8711
BDZBADKULLA14:5014:511 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN15:1315:152 mins10211
BPDBAHADURPUR15:2115:221 min109111
DHUDHUBULIA15:2815:291 min11511
MGMMURAGACHA15:3515:361 min12011
BTYBETHUADAHARI15:4515:461 min13011
SVHSONADANGA15:5115:521 min135111
DEBDEBAGRAM16:0016:011 min14311
PCXPAGLA CHANDI16:0716:081 min147111
PLYPLASSEY16:1416:151 min15311
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR16:2116:221 min158111
REJREJINAGAR16:2716:281 min16211
BEBBELDANGA16:3816:391 min17111
BFTBHABTA16:4416:451 min177111
SGVSARAGCHNI16:5016:511 min18011
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT17:1317:152 mins189111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR17:1917:201 min19311
MBBMURSHIDABAD17:2817:291 min20011
JJGJIAGANJ17:3617:371 min20711
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI17:4317:441 min212111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA17:5117:521 min21911
PRTLPIRTALA17:5717:581 min223111
KRPKRISHNAPUR18:0518:061 min22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye