53172 - LGL SDAH PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LGL SDAH PGR - 53172 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). LGL SDAH PGR runs Daily. LGL SDAH PGR train departs from LALGOLA at 22:05 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRPKRISHNAPUR22:0822:124 mins2111
PRTLPIRTALA22:1822:191 min8111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA22:2422:251 min12211
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI22:3322:341 min19111
JJGJIAGANJ22:4022:411 min24211
MBBMURSHIDABAD22:4922:512 mins31111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR22:5923:001 min38111
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT23:0723:103 mins42111
SGVSARAGCHNI23:2123:221 min51211
BFTBHABTA23:2823:291 min54111
BEBBELDANGA23:3323:352 mins60111
REJREJINAGAR23:4423:462 mins69111
PLYPLASSEY23:5523:572 mins78211
PCXPAGLA CHANDI00:0500:061 min84112
DEBDEBAGRAM00:1200:142 mins88112
SVHSONADANGA00:2200:231 min96112
BTYBETHUADAHARI00:2900:312 mins100112
MGMMURAGACHA00:4200:431 min111112
DHUDHUBULIA00:4900:512 mins116112
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN01:2301:252 mins129212
BDZBADKULLA01:3801:391 min139112
THPTAHERPUR01:4501:461 min144212
BIJBIRNAGAR01:5001:511 min147212
RHARANAGHAT JN02:1002:188 mins155212
PDXPAYRADANGA02:2402:251 min160212
CDHCHAKDAHA02:3102:321 min166212
SMXSIMURALI02:3702:381 min171212
MPJMADANPUR02:4302:441 min175212
KYIKALYANI02:5002:511 min180312
KPAKANCHRAPARA02:5502:594 mins183212
HLRHALISAHAR03:0403:051 min186212
NHNAIHATI JN03:1503:205 mins190412
BPBARRACKPORE03:3703:381 min206412
SEPSODPUR03:5003:511 min212412
BLHBELGHARIA03:5703:581 min217412
DDJDUM DUM04:0604:082 mins221412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye