53171 - SDAH-LGL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-LGL PASS - 53171 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). SDAH-LGL PASS runs Daily. SDAH-LGL PASS train departs from SEALDAH at 03:45 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM03:5803:591 min1011
BPBARRACKPORE04:1304:141 min2511
NHNAIHATI JN04:3704:381 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR04:4404:451 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA04:4904:501 min4811
KYIKALYANI04:5504:561 min5111
MPJMADANPUR05:0205:031 min5611
SMXSIMURALI05:0805:091 min6011
CDHCHAKDAHA05:1505:161 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA05:2205:231 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN05:3305:341 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN05:4205:431 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR05:4805:491 min8411
THPTAHERPUR05:5405:551 min8711
BDZBADKULLA06:0106:021 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN06:1906:201 min10211
BPDBAHADURPUR06:3006:311 min10911
DHUDHUBULIA06:3706:381 min11511
MGMMURAGACHA06:4406:451 min12011
BTYBETHUADAHARI06:5406:551 min13011
SVHSONADANGA07:0007:011 min13511
DEBDEBAGRAM07:0907:101 min14311
PCXPAGLA CHANDI07:1607:171 min14711
PLYPLASSEY07:2307:241 min15311
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR07:3007:311 min15811
REJREJINAGAR07:3607:371 min16211
BEBBELDANGA07:4607:471 min17111
BFTBHABTA07:5307:541 min17711
SGVSARAGCHNI07:5908:001 min18011
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT08:0508:061 min18411
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT08:1908:201 min18911
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR08:2708:281 min19311
MBBMURSHIDABAD08:3508:361 min20011
JJGJIAGANJ08:4408:451 min20711
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI08:5108:521 min21211
BQGBHAGWANGOLA08:5909:001 min21911
PRTLPIRTALA09:0509:061 min22311
KRPKRISHNAPUR09:1209:131 min22911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye