53140 - JASIDIH KOLKATA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 35 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JASIDIH KOLKATA PASS - 53140 runs from JSME (JASIDIH JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). JASIDIH KOLKATA PASS runs Daily. JASIDIH KOLKATA PASS train departs from JASIDIH JN at 07:00 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JSMEJASIDIH JN--07:00--011
MDPMADHUPUR JN07:2707:292 mins2911
VDSVIDYASAGAR07:4907:501 min5311
JMTJAMTARA08:0608:071 min72211
CRJCHITTARANJAN08:2608:282 mins86111
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR08:3608:371 min9011
SLSSALANPUR08:4408:451 min9811
STNSITARAMPUR08:5208:531 min10211
BCQBARACHAK JN.09:0109:021 min10611
ASNASANSOL JN09:1009:155 mins11111
RNGRANIGANJ09:3309:352 mins12911
UDLANDAL JN09:4409:462 mins13711
DGRDURGAPUR10:0010:022 mins153511
PANPANAGARH10:1710:181 min16811
BWNBARDDHAMAN11:0511:072 mins21611
BDCBANDEL JN12:1312:152 mins28411
NHNAIHATI JN12:3912:412 mins292211
BPBARRACKPORE12:5612:571 min308411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye