53139 - KOAA JSME PGS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA JSME PGS - 53139 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to JSME (JASIDIH JN). KOAA JSME PGS runs Daily. KOAA JSME PGS train departs from KOLKATA at 22:25 hrs and arrives at JASIDIH JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPBARRACKPORE22:5422:551 min19311
NHNAIHATI JN23:3323:352 mins34211
BDCBANDEL JN00:0100:032 mins43212
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:2101:232 mins110312
PANPANAGARH02:0102:021 min15812
DGRDURGAPUR02:1502:172 mins174212
UDLANDAL JN02:2902:301 min19012
RNGRANIGANJ02:3902:412 mins198212
ASNASANSOL JN03:1503:3520 mins216412
BCQBARACHAK JN.03:4303:441 min22112
STNSITARAMPUR03:4903:501 min225312
SLSSALANPUR03:5603:571 min22912
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR04:0404:051 min23612
CRJCHITTARANJAN04:1604:182 mins241312
JMTJAMTARA04:3304:341 min255112
VDSVIDYASAGAR04:5004:511 min27312
MDPMADHUPUR JN05:0805:102 mins297212
JSMEJASIDIH JN05:50----326112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye