53049 - HWH-MKA PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 52 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-MKA PASSENGER - 53049 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to MKA (MOKAMEH JN). HWH-MKA PASSENGER runs Daily. HWH-MKA PASSENGER train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:10 hrs and arrives at MOKAMEH JN at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:10--0711
SRPSERAMPORE23:3523:372 mins20311
SHESEORAPHULI23:4223:442 mins22411
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR23:5323:541 min32311
CNSCHUCHURA00:0100:021 min35312
BDCBANDEL JN00:1400:195 mins39112
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM00:2300:241 min43112
MUGMAGRA00:2800:291 min46212
TLOTALANDU00:3400:351 min50112
KHNKHANYAN00:4100:421 min55112
PDAPUNDOOAH00:4800:491 min60212
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:3201:4210 mins10712
KANKHANA JN01:5501:561 min120312
PANPANAGARH02:2102:221 min15412
DGRDURGAPUR02:3602:415 mins169212
OYRWARIA02:4902:501 min17812
UDLANDAL JN02:5702:592 mins18512
RNGRANIGANJ03:0803:157 mins193212
KPKKALIPAHARI03:2603:271 min20612
ASNASANSOL JN03:3503:5520 mins2113,412
BCQBARACHAK JN04:0304:041 min21612
STNSITARAMPUR04:0804:091 min220312
SLSSALANPUR04:1504:161 min22412
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR04:2304:241 min23212
CRJCHITTARANJAN04:2904:312 mins236312
JMTJAMTARA04:4604:471 min250112
VDSVIDYASAGAR05:0205:031 min26812
MNCMADANKATA05:1205:131 min27812
JRWJORAMOW05:1905:201 min28312
MDPMADHUPUR JN05:3105:365 mins292212
MUWMATHURAPUR05:4905:501 min30412
SNQSANKARPUR05:5805:591 min31312
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI06:0406:051 min31612
JSMEJASIDIH JN06:1206:175 mins32112
LHBLAHABON06:3006:311 min33712
STLSIMULTALA06:4306:441 min34712
NRGONARGANJO HALT08:1608:171 min35712
JAJJHAJHA08:3808:435 mins36512
DPXDADPUR08:4908:501 min37312
GHRGIDHAUR08:5608:571 min377112
CUXCHAURA09:0409:051 min38312
JMUJAMUI09:1709:192 mins391112
BFMBHALUI09:2709:281 min40012
MNPMANANPUR09:3509:361 min40512
BSQPBANSIPUR09:4209:431 min41212
KIULKIUL JN09:5510:005 mins41912
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN10:0410:062 mins421212
MKBMANKATHA10:1510:161 min42612
BRYABARHIYA10:3810:402 mins43612
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA10:4710:492 mins44212
HTZHATHIDAH JN10:5510:572 mins446212
TALLTALL JN11:0311:041 min44912
MKAMOKAMEH JN12:05----453412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye