53048 - VISWABHARATI FAST PGR. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VISWABHARATI FAST PGR. - 53048 runs from RPH (RAMPUR HAT) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). VISWABHARATI FAST PGR. runs Daily. VISWABHARATI FAST PGR. train departs from RAMPUR HAT at 05:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPHRAMPUR HAT--05:10--0311
TPFTARAPITH ROAD05:1705:181 min7211
MLVMALLARPUR05:2405:251 min13211
GHLEGADADHARPUR05:3305:341 min21211
SNTSAINTHIA05:4505:461 min28411
BSLEBATASPUR05:5305:541 min36211
AMPAHAMADPUR JN06:0006:011 min41211
KPLEKOPAI06:1006:111 min50111
PNEPRANTIK06:1906:201 min56211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN06:2606:293 mins60211
BDHBHEDIA06:3706:381 min68211
PCQPICHKURIRDHAL06:4406:451 min73211
GKHGUSKARA06:5206:531 min79111
NRXNOADAR DHAL07:0107:021 min85111
BPSBANPAS07:0807:091 min89111
JTLJHAPATER DHAL07:1507:161 min95311
KANKHANA JN07:3607:371 min99411
TITTALIT07:4407:451 min10511
BWNBARDDHAMAN07:5307:552 mins112611
BDCBANDEL JN09:0009:022 mins179311
CNSCHUCHURA09:1009:111 min183111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR09:1809:191 min186111
HWHHOWRAH JN10:10----21810,1211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye