53047 - VISWABHARARI FAST PGR. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VISWABHARARI FAST PGR. - 53047 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to RPH (RAMPUR HAT). VISWABHARARI FAST PGR. runs Daily. VISWABHARARI FAST PGR. train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:35 hrs and arrives at RAMPUR HAT at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:35--01011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR17:1317:141 min33311
CNSCHUCHURA17:1917:201 min36311
BDCBANDEL JN17:2917:312 mins40111
BWNBARDDHAMAN18:3118:332 mins107211
TITTALIT18:4318:441 min11411
KANKHANA JN18:5118:521 min1201A11
JTLJHAPATER DHAL19:0119:021 min125211
BPSBANPAS19:0819:091 min130211
NRXNOADAR DHAL19:1619:171 min135211
GKHGUSKARA19:2419:251 min140211
PCQPICHKURIRDHAL19:3219:331 min146111
BDHBHEDIA19:4019:411 min151111
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN19:5119:532 mins159111
PNEPRANTIK20:0120:021 min163111
KPLEKOPAI20:1220:131 min169211
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.20:2220:231 min178111
BSLEBATASPUR20:3120:321 min184111
SNTSAINTHIA20:4020:411 min191311
GHLEGADADHARPUR20:4920:501 min198111
MLVMALLARPUR20:5820:591 min207111
TPFTARAPITH ROAD21:0521:061 min213111
RPHRAMPUR HAT21:25----219311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye