runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE - 53046 runs from RPH (RAMPUR HAT) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE runs Daily. MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE train departs from RAMPUR HAT at 05:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPHRAMPUR HAT--05:30--011
MLVMALLARPUR05:4205:431 min1311
GHLEGADADHARPUR05:5105:521 min2111
SNTSAINTHIA06:0406:051 min2811
SURISIURI06:2106:221 min4711
KOXKACHUJOR06:3306:341 min5611
CPLECHINPAL06:3906:401 min5911
DUJDUBRAJPUR06:4806:491 min6611
PCRPANCHRA06:5506:561 min7211
BMGABHIMGARA07:0307:041 min7811
PAWPANDABESWAR07:1107:121 min8111
UKAUKHRA07:2207:231 min8911
KJMEKAJORAGRAM07:3707:381 min9611
UDLANDAL JN07:5808:002 mins10111
OYRWARIA08:0908:101 min10911
DGRDURGAPUR08:2008:222 mins11811
PANPANAGARH08:3508:361 min13311
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:2409:262 mins18011
BDCBANDEL JN10:3110:332 mins24711
HWHHOWRAH JN11:35----28611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye