runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE - 53045 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to RPH (RAMPUR HAT). MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE runs Daily. MAYURAKSHI FAST PASSENGE train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:25 hrs and arrives at RAMPUR HAT at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:25--011
BDCBANDEL JN17:0617:082 mins3911
BWNBARDDHAMAN18:2118:232 mins10711
PANPANAGARH18:5718:581 min15411
DGRDURGAPUR19:1319:152 mins16911
OYRWARIA19:2319:241 min17811
UDLANDAL JN19:5019:533 mins18511
KJMEKAJORAGRAM20:0320:041 min19111
UKAUKHRA20:1320:141 min19711
PAWPANDABESWAR20:2420:251 min20611
BMGABHIMGARA20:3120:321 min20911
PCRPANCHRA20:4020:411 min21411
DUJDUBRAJPUR20:4720:481 min22111
CPLECHINPAL20:5520:561 min22711
KOXKACHUJOR21:0221:031 min23111
SURISIURI21:1421:151 min23911
SNTSAINTHIA21:4021:422 mins25911
GHLEGADADHARPUR21:4821:491 min26611
MLVMALLARPUR21:5621:571 min27411
RPHRAMPUR HAT22:15----28611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye