52457 - KLK-SML PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLK-SML PASS - 52457 runs from KLK (KALKA) to SML (SIMLA). KLK-SML PASS runs Daily. KLK-SML PASS train departs from KALKA at 03:30 hrs and arrives at SIMLA at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TSLTAKSAL03:4803:491 min6111
GMMGUMMAN04:0304:041 min10111
KOTIKOTI04:2104:221 min16111
SWOSONWARA04:5004:511 min27111
DMPDHARMPUR HMCHL05:0905:145 mins33111
KMTIKUMARHATTI05:3005:311 min39111
BOFBAROG05:4505:5510 mins4211
SOLSOLAN06:0706:092 mins46111
SLRSALOGRA06:2706:281 min53111
KDZKANDAGHAT06:4406:484 mins58111
KANOKANOH07:0707:081 min65111
KEJKATHLEEGHAT07:2807:291 min72111
SGSSHOGHI07:4507:461 min78111
TVITARADEVI08:0508:061 min85111
JTOJUTOGH08:2008:211 min89111
SHZSUMMER HILL08:3208:331 min93111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye