51914 - SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER - 51914 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER train departs from SAHARANPUR at 03:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI03:2703:281 min711
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN03:4803:491 min2711
NNXNANAUTA04:0204:031 min3911
THBNTHANA BHAWAN04:1404:151 min4911
HINDHIND04:2704:281 min6011
SMQLSHAMLI04:4304:485 mins7011
KQLKANDHLA05:0105:021 min8411
AILMAILAM05:1005:111 min9011
ASARASARA HALT05:1505:161 min9211
BDHPBHUDPUR05:2105:221 min9611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI05:2905:301 min10011
BAOLBAOLI05:3705:381 min10511
BTUBARAUT05:5305:552 mins11011
BADKBARKA06:1006:111 min11211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR06:1606:171 min11511
SUJRSUJRA06:2306:241 min11911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD06:3406:362 mins12511
AHQAHERA HALT06:5106:521 min12811
SFASANHERA HALT06:5706:581 min13111
KEXKHEKRA07:0307:041 min13511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT07:1007:111 min13811
GTRAGOTRA HALT07:1607:171 min14211
NOLINOLI07:2907:301 min14911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT07:3607:371 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA07:5107:532 mins15811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye