51913 - DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER - 51913 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 18:05 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA18:1918:212 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT18:3118:321 min1211
NOLINOLI18:4018:411 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT18:5418:551 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT19:0019:011 min2611
KEXKHEKRA19:0719:081 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT19:1419:151 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT19:2019:211 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD19:2719:281 min3911
SUJRSUJRA19:3619:371 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR19:4219:431 min4911
BADKBARKA19:4819:491 min5211
BTUBARAUT19:5519:561 min5411
BAOLBAOLI20:0320:041 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI20:1120:121 min6411
BDHPBHUDPUR20:1920:201 min6811
ASARASARA HALT20:2520:261 min7111
AILMAILAM20:3020:311 min7411
KQLKANDHLA20:3920:401 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI20:5720:581 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA21:0321:041 min8911
SMQLSHAMLI21:1321:152 mins9311
HINDHIND21:2621:271 min10411
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN21:3721:381 min11311
THBNTHANA BHAWAN21:4321:441 min11511
NNXNANAUTA21:5521:561 min12511
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN22:0922:101 min13711
MNZMANANI22:2222:231 min14611
TPZTAPRI22:5823:002 mins15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye