51912 - SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER - 51912 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER train departs from SAHARANPUR at 18:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI18:2618:271 min711
MNZMANANI18:3818:391 min1811
BNQLBHANKALA HALT18:4518:461 min2311
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN18:5218:531 min2711
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR18:5919:001 min3311
NNXNANAUTA19:0719:081 min3911
THBNTHANA BHAWAN19:1919:201 min4911
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN19:2519:261 min5111
HHPHARISHPUR19:3119:321 min5511
HINDHIND19:4719:481 min6011
SLWRSILAWAR20:0420:051 min6311
SMQLSHAMLI20:1520:205 mins7011
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA20:2720:281 min7511
KZIKHANDRAWALI20:3220:342 mins7811
KQLKANDHLA20:4320:441 min8411
AILMAILAM20:5220:531 min9011
ASARASARA HALT20:5820:591 min9211
BDHPBHUDPUR21:0521:061 min9611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI21:1221:131 min10011
BAOLBAOLI21:2021:211 min10511
BTUBARAUT21:3821:402 mins11011
BADKBARKA21:5521:561 min11211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR22:0122:021 min11511
SUJRSUJRA22:0722:081 min11911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD22:1722:181 min12511
AHQAHERA HALT22:3322:341 min12811
SFASANHERA HALT22:3922:401 min13111
KEXKHEKRA22:4622:471 min13511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT22:5322:541 min13811
GTRAGOTRA HALT22:5923:001 min14211
NOLINOLI23:1323:141 min14911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT23:1923:201 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA23:2823:302 mins15811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye