51911 - DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 5 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER - 51911 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-SMQL-SRE PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 12:45 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA12:5913:012 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT13:1113:121 min1211
NOLINOLI13:2013:211 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT13:3413:351 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT13:4013:411 min2611
KEXKHEKRA13:4713:481 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT13:5413:551 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT14:0014:011 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD14:0714:081 min3911
SUJRSUJRA14:1614:171 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR14:2214:231 min4911
BADKBARKA14:2814:291 min5211
BTUBARAUT14:3514:361 min5411
BAOLBAOLI14:4314:441 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI14:5114:521 min6411
BDHPBHUDPUR14:5915:001 min6811
ASARASARA HALT15:0515:061 min7111
AILMAILAM15:1015:111 min7411
KQLKANDHLA15:2015:222 mins8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI15:4015:411 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA15:4615:471 min8911
SMQLSHAMLI15:5716:003 mins9311
SLWRSILAWAR16:0916:101 min10111
HINDHIND16:1516:161 min10411
HHPHARISHPUR16:2116:221 min10811
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN16:2716:281 min11311
THBNTHANA BHAWAN16:3316:341 min11511
NNXNANAUTA16:4516:461 min12511
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR16:5316:541 min13111
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN17:0217:031 min13711
BNQLBHANKALA HALT17:0917:101 min14111
MNZMANANI17:1617:171 min14611
TPZTAPRI17:2817:291 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye