51910 - SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER - 51910 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. SRE-SMQL-DLI PASSENGER train departs from SAHARANPUR at 06:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI07:0607:071 min711
MNZMANANI07:1807:191 min1811
BNQLBHANKALA HALT07:2507:261 min2311
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN07:3207:331 min2711
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR07:3907:401 min3311
NNXNANAUTA07:4707:481 min3911
THBNTHANA BHAWAN07:5908:001 min4911
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN08:0508:061 min5111
HHPHARISHPUR08:1108:121 min5511
HINDHIND08:1708:181 min6011
SLWRSILAWAR08:2308:241 min6311
SMQLSHAMLI08:4508:505 mins7011
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA08:5708:581 min7511
KZIKHANDRAWALI09:0309:041 min7811
KQLKANDHLA09:1309:141 min8411
AILMAILAM09:2209:231 min9011
ASARASARA HALT09:2709:281 min9211
BDHPBHUDPUR09:3309:341 min9611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI09:5309:552 mins10011
BAOLBAOLI10:1310:141 min10511
BTUBARAUT10:2110:221 min11011
BADKBARKA10:2810:291 min11211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR10:3410:351 min11511
SUJRSUJRA10:4010:411 min11911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD10:4910:501 min12511
AHQAHERA HALT10:5510:561 min12811
SFASANHERA HALT11:0111:021 min13111
KEXKHEKRA11:0811:091 min13511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT11:1511:161 min13811
GTRAGOTRA HALT11:2111:221 min14211
NOLINOLI11:3511:361 min14911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT11:4211:431 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA11:5411:562 mins15811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye