51909 - DLI--SMQL-SRE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI--SMQL-SRE PASSENGER - 51909 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SRE (SAHARANPUR). DLI--SMQL-SRE PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI--SMQL-SRE PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 05:20 hrs and arrives at SAHARANPUR at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA05:3405:362 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT05:4605:471 min1211
NOLINOLI05:5505:561 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT06:0906:101 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT06:1506:161 min2611
KEXKHEKRA06:2206:231 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT06:2906:301 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT06:3506:361 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD06:4206:431 min3911
SUJRSUJRA06:5106:521 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR06:5706:581 min4911
BADKBARKA07:0307:041 min5211
BTUBARAUT07:1007:111 min5411
BAOLBAOLI07:1807:191 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI07:2607:271 min6411
BDHPBHUDPUR07:4307:441 min6811
ASARASARA HALT07:4907:501 min7111
AILMAILAM07:5407:551 min7411
KQLKANDHLA08:0408:051 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI08:1408:151 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA08:2008:211 min8911
SMQLSHAMLI08:4008:5010 mins9311
SLWRSILAWAR08:5909:001 min10111
HINDHIND09:0509:061 min10411
HHPHARISHPUR09:1109:121 min10811
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN09:1709:181 min11311
THBNTHANA BHAWAN09:2309:241 min11511
NNXNANAUTA09:3509:361 min12511
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR09:4309:441 min13111
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN09:5009:511 min13711
BNQLBHANKALA HALT09:5709:581 min14111
MNZMANANI10:0410:051 min14611
TPZTAPRI10:1610:171 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye