51906 - DLI-SMQL PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-SMQL PASSENGER - 51906 runs from SMQL (SHAMLI) to DLI (DELHI). DLI-SMQL PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-SMQL PASSENGER train departs from SHAMLI at 01:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KQLKANDHLA02:0902:101 min1411
AILMAILAM02:1802:191 min2011
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI02:3002:311 min2911
BTUBARAUT02:4202:431 min3911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD03:0003:011 min5511
AHQAHERA HALT03:0703:081 min5811
SFASANHERA HALT03:1303:141 min6111
KEXKHEKRA03:2003:211 min6511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT03:2603:271 min6811
GTRAGOTRA HALT03:3203:331 min7111
NOLINOLI03:4603:471 min7911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT03:5303:541 min8211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA04:0504:072 mins8711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye