51905 - SMQL-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMQL-DLI PASSENGER - 51905 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SMQL (SHAMLI). SMQL-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. SMQL-DLI PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 18:55 hrs and arrives at SHAMLI at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA19:0919:112 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT19:2119:221 min1211
NOLINOLI19:3019:311 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT19:4419:451 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT19:5019:511 min2611
KEXKHEKRA20:0120:021 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT20:0820:091 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT20:1420:151 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD20:2120:221 min3911
SUJRSUJRA20:3020:311 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR20:3620:371 min4911
BADKBARKA20:4220:431 min5211
BTUBARAUT20:4920:501 min5411
BAOLBAOLI20:5720:581 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI21:0621:082 mins6411
BDHPBHUDPUR21:2421:251 min6811
ASARASARA HALT21:3021:311 min7111
AILMAILAM21:3521:361 min7411
KQLKANDHLA21:4421:451 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI21:5421:551 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA22:0022:011 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye