51902 - DLI-AGC PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-AGC PASSENGER - 51902 runs from DLI (DELHI) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). DLI-AGC PASSENGER runs Daily. DLI-AGC PASSENGER train departs from DELHI at 07:00 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSBSADAR BAZAR07:0607:071 min211
NDLSNEW DELHI07:1507:172 mins311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE07:2307:241 min411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE07:2707:281 min611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN07:3707:381 min1011
OKAOKHLA07:4707:481 min1411
TKDTUGLAKABAD07:5908:001 min1811
FDBFARIDABAD08:1508:161 min2811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN08:2308:241 min3211
BVHBALLABGARH08:3108:321 min3611
ASTASAOTI08:4208:431 min4611
PWLPALWAL09:0609:082 mins5711
RDERUNDHI09:2109:221 min6611
SHLKSHOLAKA09:3209:331 min7711
BNCRBANCHARI09:3809:391 min8011
HDLHODAL09:4609:482 mins8711
KSVKOSI KALAN10:0110:032 mins9911
CHJCHATA10:1310:152 mins10911
AJHAJHAI10:2610:271 min11911
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD10:4210:431 min13011
BTSRBHUTESHWAR10:5010:522 mins13811
MTJMATHURA JN11:1511:2510 mins14011
BADBAD11:4511:472 mins15011
FARFARAH11:5611:571 min15911
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM12:0212:031 min16211
KXMKITHAM12:1312:141 min17011
RNKARUNKUTA12:2412:251 min17911
BFPBILOCHPURA AGRA12:3512:361 min18811
RKMRAJA KI MANDI12:3912:412 mins19011
AGCAGRA CANTT13:25----19411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye