51901 - AGC-DLI PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGC-DLI PASSENGER - 51901 runs from AGC (AGRA CANTT) to DLI (DELHI). AGC-DLI PASSENGER runs Daily. AGC-DLI PASSENGER train departs from AGRA CANTT at 09:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AGCAGRA CANTT--09:00--011
RKMRAJA KI MANDI09:0809:102 mins411
BFPBILOCHPURA AGRA09:1509:161 min511
RNKARUNKUTA09:2509:261 min1411
KXMKITHAM09:3409:351 min2311
DDDMDEEN DAYAL DHAM09:4309:441 min3111
FARFARAH09:4909:501 min3411
BADBAD09:5810:002 mins4311
MTJMATHURA JN10:3210:408 mins5311
BTSRBHUTESHWAR10:4810:491 min5611
VRBDVRINDABAN ROAD10:5911:001 min6311
AJHAJHAI11:1011:111 min7411
CHJCHATA11:2011:222 mins8411
KSVKOSI KALAN11:3211:342 mins9411
HDLHODAL11:4611:482 mins10711
BNCRBANCHARI11:5611:571 min11411
SHLKSHOLAKA12:0212:031 min11711
RDERUNDHI12:1312:141 min12711
PWLPALWAL13:1813:202 mins13611
ASTASAOTI13:3213:331 min14811
BVHBALLABGARH13:4913:501 min15811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN13:5613:571 min16211
FDBFARIDABAD14:0514:061 min16611
TKDTUGLAKABAD14:2714:281 min17611
OKAOKHLA14:3814:391 min17911
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN14:4814:491 min18311
TKJTILAK BRIDGE14:5814:591 min18811
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE15:0315:041 min18911
NDLSNEW DELHI15:3115:365 mins19011
DSBSADAR BAZAR15:4515:461 min19211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye