51883 - GWL-BIN PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 30 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GWL-BIN PASS - 51883 runs from BINA (BINA JN) to GWL (GWALIOR JN). GWL-BIN PASS runs Daily. GWL-BIN PASS train departs from BINA JN at 12:05 hrs and arrives at GWALIOR JN at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BINABINA JN--12:05--011
MDVKMAHADEOKHEDI12:1612:182 mins811
SRKISEMARKHERI12:2512:272 mins1311
KXBKANJAI12:3412:362 mins2011
MNVMUNGAOLI12:4212:442 mins2811
GVBGUNERU BAMORI12:5612:582 mins3711
PIAPIPRAIGAON13:0813:091 min4811
RTWSRAHATWAS13:1613:182 mins5711
ORRORR13:2513:272 mins6211
HPKAHINOTIA PIPALKHERA13:3013:322 mins6611
ASKNASHOK NAGAR13:4413:462 mins7411
RIKARATIKHEDA13:5413:562 mins8211
SHDRSHADHORAGAON14:0214:042 mins9011
PIGTPILIGHAT14:1214:142 mins9911
PGAPAGARA14:2014:222 mins10511
MABNMABAN14:3014:322 mins11311
GUNAGUNA15:0015:2020 mins11811
TRWTTARAVATA15:4115:432 mins13311
MINAMYANA15:5916:012 mins15011
RSJRAYSER16:1116:132 mins15911
BDWSBADARWAS16:2116:232 mins16811
LWSLUKWASA16:3416:362 mins18011
KLRSKOLARAS16:4816:502 mins19511
KCRKHONKAR16:5917:012 mins20511
SVPISHIVPURI17:3017:355 mins22011
KAWKHAJRI17:5017:522 mins23611
PARHPARAKHEDA18:0918:112 mins25411
MOJMOHANA18:3318:352 mins28211
RENHRENHAT18:4418:462 mins29511
GHAIGHATIGAON18:5618:582 mins30911
PNHRPANIHAR19:4619:482 mins32011
GWLGWALIOR JN22:35----34611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye