51831 - JHS-AGC PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 25 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JHS-AGC PASSENGER - 51831 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). JHS-AGC PASSENGER runs Daily. JHS-AGC PASSENGER train departs from JHANSI JN at 18:15 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--18:15--011
KRQKARARI18:2818:291 min1111
DAADATIA18:4018:422 mins2511
SORSONAGIR18:5318:552 mins3611
KTRAKOTRA19:0619:071 min4511
DBADABRA19:1519:172 mins5511
SMTLSIMARIATAL19:2419:251 min6011
AEHANANT PAITH19:3119:321 min6511
ARIANTRI19:4419:451 min7511
SLVSANDALPUR19:5419:551 min8211
STLISITHOULI20:0120:021 min9011
GWLGWALIOR JN20:2020:255 mins9911
BLNRBIRLANAGAR20:3420:351 min10111
RRURAYARU20:4420:451 min11211
BAOBANMOR20:5420:551 min11811
NUBNURABAD21:0421:051 min12411
SANKSANK21:1121:121 min12711
MRAMORENA21:1821:202 mins13711
SIKDSIKRODA KWANRI21:2921:301 min14511
HETHETAMPUR21:3921:401 min15111
DHODHAULPUR22:3622:382 mins16411
MIAMANIA22:4822:491 min17711
JJJAJAU23:0123:021 min19111
BHABHANDAI23:1523:161 min20711
AGCAGRA CANTT23:40----21711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye