51830 - ET-NGP PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ET-NGP PASS - 51830 runs from ET (ITARSI JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). ET-NGP PASS runs Daily. ET-NGP PASS train departs from ITARSI JN at 12:00 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ETITARSI JN--12:00--011
KRTHKIRATGARH12:1712:181 min1011
TAKUTAKU12:3112:321 min2211
KQEKALA AKHAR12:4912:501 min3211
POXPOLA PATTHAR12:5712:581 min3911
DOHDHODRA MOHAR13:0913:101 min4711
MGRDMAGARDOH13:1413:151 min5211
BBTRBARBATPUR13:1913:201 min5811
GDYAGHORADONGRI13:3913:401 min7011
DHQDHARAKHOH13:5914:001 min8511
MJYMARAMJHIRI14:1914:201 min9811
BZUBETUL14:5915:001 min10611
MALKMALKAPUR ROAD15:0915:101 min11311
BYSBARSALI15:1915:201 min11911
AMLAAMLA JN16:0016:1010 mins12911
JKRJAULKHERA16:1916:201 min14111
MTYMULTAI16:3116:321 min15211
CCDCHICHONDA16:5216:531 min16711
TEOTEEGAON17:2917:301 min18411
PARPANDHURNA17:4417:451 min19311
NRKRNARKHER18:0418:051 min21111
KLBAKALAMBHA18:2418:251 min22611
KATLKATOL18:3418:351 min23611
MERMETPANJRA18:4418:451 min24511
SNKBSONKHAMB18:5418:551 min25211
KOHLKOHLI19:0419:051 min26111
KSWRKALMESHWAR19:1419:151 min27311
BWRABHARATWADA19:2419:251 min28411
GNQGODHANI19:3419:351 min29011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye