51829 - NGP ET PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NGP ET PASS - 51829 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to ET (ITARSI JN). NGP ET PASS runs Daily. NGP ET PASS train departs from NAGPUR at 08:00 hrs and arrives at ITARSI JN at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNQGODHANI08:1108:121 min7-11
BWRABHARATWADA08:1908:201 min13-11
KSWRKALMESHWAR08:3008:311 min24-11
KOHLKOHLI08:4308:441 min35-11
SNKBSONKHAMB08:5208:531 min44-11
MERMETPANJRA09:0109:021 min51-11
KATLKATOL09:1009:111 min60-11
KLBAKALAMBHA09:2109:221 min71-11
TNHTINKHEDA09:3109:321 min79-11
NRKRNARKHER09:4109:421 min86-11
DDMTDARIMETA09:5309:541 min95-11
PARPANDHURNA10:0410:051 min104-11
TEOTEEGAON10:1510:161 min113-11
GDKPGHUNDANKHAPA10:2710:281 min120-11
CCDCHICHONDA10:4110:421 min129-11
HTNHATNA PUR10:5110:521 min135-11
MTYMULTAI11:0211:031 min144-11
JKRJAULKHERA11:1411:151 min156-11
AMLAAMLA JN11:3011:5020 mins168-11
BYSBARSALI11:5912:001 min177-11
MALKMALKAPUR ROAD12:0712:081 min184-11
BZUBETUL12:1612:171 min190-11
MJYMARAMJHIRI12:3412:351 min199-11
DHQDHARAKHOH12:5913:001 min212-11
GDYAGHORADONGRI13:1913:201 min227-11
BBTRBARBATPUR13:2913:301 min239-11
MGRDMAGARDOH13:3413:351 min245-11
DOHDHODRA MOHAR13:4913:501 min250-11
POXPOLA PATTHAR13:5914:001 min257-11
KQEKALA AKHAR14:0914:101 min264-11
SAHLSAHELI14:1914:201 min270-11
TAKUTAKU15:1415:151 min275-11
KRTHKIRATGARH15:4915:501 min286-11
ETITARSI JN17:45----297-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye