51827 - ET-JHS PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ET-JHS PASS - 51827 runs from ET (ITARSI JN) to JHS (JHANSI JN). ET-JHS PASS runs Daily. ET-JHS PASS train departs from ITARSI JN at 18:10 hrs and arrives at JHANSI JN at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ETITARSI JN--18:10--011
PRKDPOWERKHEDA18:2118:221 min911
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:3018:322 mins1811
BNIBUDNI18:4118:432 mins2511
BKABARKHERA19:2019:222 mins4411
ODGOBAIDULLA GANJ19:3219:342 mins5611
MDDPMANDI DIP19:4919:512 mins6911
MSOMISROD20:0220:042 mins8011
HBJHABIBGANJ21:0022:2020 mins8611
BPLBHOPAL JN22:4522:5510 mins9211
SUWSUKHISEWANIYAN23:0623:082 mins10311
BVBBHADBHADAGHAT23:1623:182 mins11011
DWGDEWANGANJ23:2623:282 mins11911
SMTSALAMATPUR23:3723:392 mins12911
SCISANCHI00:2800:302 mins13612
BHSVIDISHA00:4000:422 mins14512
SORISORAI00:4800:502 mins15012
SUMRSUMER00:5801:002 mins15912
GLGGULABHGANJ01:3001:322 mins16612
PAIPABAI01:4001:422 mins17612
BAQGANJ BASODA02:0802:102 mins18412
BETBARETH02:3402:362 mins19412
KAHKALHAR02:5302:552 mins20412
MABAMANDI BAMORA03:0603:082 mins21312
KIKAKURWAI KETHORA03:3803:402 mins22112
BINABINA JN04:0504:2520 mins23012
AGDAGASOD04:4004:422 mins23812
KOAKARONDA04:5004:522 mins25012
MXSMOHASA05:0805:102 mins25612
DUADHAURA05:1805:202 mins26512
JLNJAKHALAUN05:3505:372 mins27612
JROJIRON05:4505:472 mins28312
LARLALITPUR06:2306:252 mins29312
DWADAILWARA06:3506:372 mins30312
JHAJAKHAURA06:4506:472 mins31312
BJABIJROTHA06:5506:572 mins32212
DLADOULTA07:0507:072 mins32712
TBTTALBAHAT07:1807:202 mins33212
MZXMATATILA07:2807:302 mins33712
BZYBASAI07:4007:422 mins34512
BPWBURHPURA07:5007:522 mins35312
BABBABINA08:1008:122 mins35712
KHJKHAJRAHA08:2008:222 mins36512
BJIBIJAULI08:3008:322 mins37412
JHSJHANSI JN09:50----38112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye