51815 - JHS-AGC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JHS-AGC PASS - 51815 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). JHS-AGC PASS runs Daily. JHS-AGC PASS train departs from JHANSI JN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--07:30--011
KRQKARARI07:4107:432 mins1111
DAADATIA07:5407:562 mins2511
SORSONAGIR08:0608:082 mins3611
KTRAKOTRA08:1808:202 mins4511
DBADABRA08:3108:332 mins5511
SMTLSIMARIATAL08:3808:391 min6011
AEHANANT PAITH08:4508:472 mins6511
ARIANTRI08:5508:572 mins7511
SLVSANDALPUR09:0609:071 min8111
STLISITHOULI09:1509:172 mins8911
GWLGWALIOR JN.09:3509:405 mins9711
BLNRBIRLANAGAR09:4509:472 mins10011
RRURAYARU09:5509:572 mins11011
BAOBANMOR10:0510:072 mins11611
NUBNURABAD10:1510:161 min12211
SANKSANK10:2210:242 mins12611
MRAMORENA10:4110:432 mins13611
SIKDSIKRODA KWANRI10:5110:532 mins14411
HETHETAMPUR11:0011:022 mins15011
DHODHAULPUR11:3611:382 mins16311
MIAMANIA11:4811:502 mins17611
JJJAJAU12:0212:042 mins19011
BHABHANDAI12:1712:192 mins20511
AGCAGRA CANTT12:40----21611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye