51812 - JHS-BIN PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JHS-BIN PASS - 51812 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to BINA (BINA JN). JHS-BIN PASS runs Daily. JHS-BIN PASS train departs from JHANSI JN at 06:50 hrs and arrives at BINA JN at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--06:50--011
BJIBIJAULI07:0207:042 mins711
KHJKHAJRAHA07:1307:152 mins1611
BABBABINA07:2407:262 mins2411
BPWBURHPURA07:3207:342 mins2811
BZYBASAI07:4407:462 mins3611
MZXMATATILA07:5507:572 mins4411
TBTTALBAHAT08:0308:052 mins4911
DLADOULTA08:1108:132 mins5511
BJABIJROTHA08:2008:222 mins6011
JHAJAKHAURA08:3008:322 mins6811
DWADAILWARA08:4108:432 mins7811
LARLALITPUR09:0209:075 mins8911
JROJIRON09:1609:182 mins9811
JLNJAKHALAUN09:2809:302 mins10511
DUADHAURA09:4109:432 mins11711
MXSMOHASA09:5009:522 mins12511
KOAKARONDA09:5709:592 mins13211
AGDAGASOD10:1310:152 mins14311
BINABINA JN11:00----15111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye