51754 - CHRM-REWA PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHRM-REWA PASSENGER - 51754 runs from CHRM (CHIRIMIRI) to REWA (REWA). CHRM-REWA PASSENGER runs Daily. CHRM-REWA PASSENGER train departs from CHIRIMIRI at 15:00 hrs and arrives at REWA at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRDLPARADOL15:1815:202 mins1111
MDGRMANENDRAGARH15:5016:0010 mins2211
BRNDBORIDAND16:1816:202 mins2911
BJRIBIJURI16:5017:0010 mins3911
BATLBAIHATOLA17:0517:072 mins4511
KTMAKOTMA17:1817:202 mins5511
HRVHARRAD17:3117:332 mins6411
DRSNDHURWASIN P H17:4017:422 mins7111
MZHMAUHARI17:4917:512 mins7911
APRANUPPUR JN18:1518:205 mins86311
AALAMLAI18:3018:322 mins99211
BUHBURHAR18:4318:452 mins108211
SNGPSINGHPUR19:0119:032 mins12111
SDLSHAHDOL19:5020:0515 mins127311
BRSBIRSINGHPUR20:4020:422 mins164211
NRZBNOWROZABAD20:5020:522 mins171111
KKIKARKELI21:0221:042 mins18211
UMRUMARIA21:2021:255 mins194211
CHDCHANDIA ROAD21:4321:452 mins213111
RPDRUPAUND22:0222:042 mins230211
KTEKATNI00:4001:0020 mins253412
JKEJUKEHI01:2101:221 min270312
UDRAMDARA01:3501:361 min28912
MYRMAIHAR01:5902:001 min315112
UHRUNCHHERA02:1002:122 mins32912
STASATNA03:1003:2010 mins351212
BGHIBAGHAI ROAD04:0304:052 mins380112
TZRTURKI ROAD04:1304:152 mins389112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye