51671 - ET KTE FAST PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ET KTE FAST PASSENGER - 51671 runs from ET (ITARSI JN) to STA (SATNA). ET KTE FAST PASSENGER runs Daily. ET KTE FAST PASSENGER train departs from ITARSI JN at 04:25 hrs and arrives at SATNA at 14:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ETITARSI JN--04:25--0-11
GROGURRA04:3704:381 min11-11
SQLSONTALAI04:4504:461 min19-11
BGTABAGRA TAWA04:5704:581 min27-11
GMDGURAMKHEDI05:0905:101 min40-11
SGPSOHAGPUR05:2005:222 mins50-11
PPIPIPARIYA05:4205:442 mins67-11
BKHBANKHEDI05:5906:001 min86-11
JHTJUNEHTA06:0706:081 min93-11
SCKRSALICHAUKA ROAD06:1506:161 min103-11
GARGADARWARA06:2806:302 mins117-11
BNEBOHANI06:4306:441 min130-11
KYKARELI07:0007:022 mins145-11
NUNARSINGHPUR07:1807:202 mins161-11
GPCGHATPINDRAI07:2707:281 min167-11
BELDBELKHERA07:3507:361 min172-11
KKBKARAK BEL07:4107:421 min177-11
SRIDSRIDHAM08:0808:102 mins192-11
BMRBIKRAMPUR08:2108:221 min204-11
BHTNBHITONI08:3808:402 mins216-11
BRGTBHERAGHAT09:1909:201 min229-11
MMLMADAN MAHAL09:4009:422 mins242-11
JBPJABALPUR10:0510:105 mins245-11
ADTLADHARTAL10:2410:251 min253-11
DOEDEORI10:3510:361 min262-11
GSPRGOSALPUR10:4510:461 min272-11
SHRSIHORA ROAD10:5610:582 mins283-11
DDCEDUNDI11:1111:121 min298-11
SBDSLEEMANABAD RD11:1811:202 mins308-11
SNRRSANSARPUR11:2711:281 min315-11
NWRNIWAR11:3711:381 min323-11
MDRRMADHAVNAGAR ROAD11:4411:451 min330-11
KTEKATNI11:5511:583 mins336-11
PTWAPATWARA12:1112:121 min345-11
JKEJUKEHI12:2012:222 mins353-11
PKRDPAKARIA ROAD12:2912:301 min363-11
UDRAMDARA12:3912:401 min372-11
BUUBHADANPUR12:4912:501 min385-11
MYRMAIHAR12:5913:001 min399-11
UHRUNCHHERA13:1513:161 min413-11
LGCELAGARGAWAN13:2713:281 min423-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye