51609 - BINA-GUNA PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BINA-GUNA PASSENGER - 51609 runs from BINA (BINA JN) to GUNA (GUNA). BINA-GUNA PASSENGER runs Daily. BINA-GUNA PASSENGER train departs from BINA JN at 15:10 hrs and arrives at GUNA at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BINABINA JN--15:10--011
MDVKMAHADEOKHEDI15:2115:232 mins811
SRKISEMARKHERI15:3115:321 min1311
KXBKANJAI15:3915:412 mins2011
MNVMUNGAOLI15:5015:522 mins2811
GVBGUNERU BAMORI16:0216:031 min3711
PIAPIPRAIGAON16:1316:152 mins4811
RTWSRAHATWAS16:2516:261 min5711
ORRORR16:3216:331 min6211
ASKNASHOK NAGAR16:4716:492 mins7411
RIKARATIKHEDA16:5816:591 min8211
SHDRSHADHORAGAON17:0617:082 mins9011
PIGTPILIGHAT17:1817:191 min9911
PGAPAGARA17:2517:272 mins10511
MABNMABAN17:3617:371 min11311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye