51604 - KTE-BINA PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KTE-BINA PASSENGER - 51604 runs from KTE (KATNI) to BINA (BINA JN). KTE-BINA PASSENGER runs Daily. KTE-BINA PASSENGER train departs from KATNI at 17:00 hrs and arrives at BINA JN at 00:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KMZKATNI MURWARA17:1217:142 mins211
MJGPMAJHGAWAN PHATAK17:2117:221 min911
HDUHARDUA17:3017:322 mins1711
PTHDPATOHAN17:4017:422 mins2711
REIRITHI17:5217:542 mins3311
BQQBAKHLETA18:0418:062 mins4011
SYASALAIA18:1618:182 mins5211
RTGNRATANGAON18:3018:322 mins5911
SAOSAGONI18:4218:442 mins7011
GTYGOLA PATI18:5418:551 min7811
GEAGHATERA19:0419:062 mins8611
BNUBANDAKPUR19:1619:182 mins9711
KYXKARHIYA BHADELI19:2819:302 mins10411
DMODAMOH19:4019:422 mins11211
ANAASLANA20:0020:022 mins12411
PHAPATHARIA20:1820:202 mins13811
GAJGANESHGANJ20:3320:352 mins15111
DGDDANGIDHAR20:4520:461 min15811
GWGIRWAR20:5620:582 mins16511
LDALIDHORA KHURD21:0821:102 mins17511
MKRNMAKRONIA21:2021:222 mins18211
SGOSAUGOR21:3521:405 mins18911
RTZRATONA21:4921:501 min19611
NOINARIAOLI22:0422:062 mins20811
ISHISARWARA22:1422:162 mins21511
JRKJERUWA KHERA22:2622:282 mins22411
SMRRSUMRERI22:3822:402 mins23311
KYEKHURAI22:5322:552 mins24211
BJQBAGHORA23:1323:152 mins25411
MAKRMALKHERI00:0300:052 mins26012
BINABINA JN00:40----26612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye