51602 - KTE-BINA PASSANGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KTE-BINA PASSANGER - 51602 runs from KTE (KATNI) to BINA (BINA JN). KTE-BINA PASSANGER runs Daily. KTE-BINA PASSANGER train departs from KATNI at 13:30 hrs and arrives at BINA JN at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KMZKATNI MURWARA13:4013:422 mins211
MJGPMAJHGAWAN PHATAK13:5013:522 mins911
HDUHARDUA14:0214:042 mins1711
PTHDPATOHAN14:1214:142 mins2711
REIRITHI14:2314:252 mins3311
BQQBAKHLETA14:3614:382 mins4011
SYASALAIA14:5014:522 mins5211
RTGNRATANGAON15:0015:022 mins5911
SAOSAGONI15:1215:142 mins7011
GTYGOLA PATI15:2415:262 mins7811
GEAGHATERA15:3615:382 mins8611
BNUBANDAKPUR15:5816:002 mins9711
KYXKARHIYA BHADELI16:4816:502 mins10411
DMODAMOH17:1517:183 mins11211
ANAASLANA17:2817:302 mins12411
PHAPATHARIA17:4017:422 mins13811
GAJGANESHGANJ17:5417:562 mins15111
DGDDANGIDHAR18:0618:082 mins15811
GWGIRWAR18:1618:182 mins16511
LDALIDHORA KHURD18:2818:302 mins17511
MKRNMAKRONIA18:4018:422 mins18211
SGOSAUGOR18:5018:555 mins18911
RTZRATONA19:0619:082 mins19611
NOINARIAOLI19:1819:202 mins20811
ISHISARWARA19:3019:322 mins21511
JRKJERUWA KHERA19:4219:442 mins22411
SMRRSUMRERI19:5419:562 mins23311
KYEKHURAI20:0620:082 mins24211
BJQBAGHORA20:4820:502 mins25411
MAKRMALKHERI21:1321:152 mins26011
BINABINA JN21:50----26611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye