51420 - UBL-MRJ PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-MRJ PASSENGER - 51420 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to MRJ (MIRAJ JN). UBL-MRJ PASSENGER runs Daily. UBL-MRJ PASSENGER train departs from HUBLI JN at 12:40 hrs and arrives at MIRAJ JN at 20:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--12:40--011
UNKUNKAL12:4612:482 mins311
NVUNAVALUR12:5813:002 mins1311
DWRDHARWAR13:0613:082 mins2011
KRKPKYARKOP13:1713:181 min2611
MGDMUGAD13:2513:261 min3311
KBIKAMBRGANVI13:3613:382 mins4511
LWRALNAVAR JN13:5113:521 min5611
TVGTAVARGATTI14:0214:031 min6511
NAGNAGARGALI14:0814:102 mins7011
DEVDEVARAYI14:1814:202 mins7711
LDLONDA JN14:4814:502 mins9011
GNJGUNJI15:1215:131 min10311
KNPKHANAPUR15:2415:251 min11511
IDJIDALHOND15:3115:321 min12311
DURDESUR15:3815:402 mins13011
BGMBELGAUM16:0416:051 min14111
SXBSAMBRE16:1416:151 min15011
SBHSULEBHAVI16:2216:231 min15711
SULSULADHAL16:3216:331 min16811
PCHPACHHAPUR16:4416:451 min17711
PRKHPARKANHATTI16:5416:551 min18411
GKKGOKAK ROAD17:0917:101 min19311
GPBGHATPRABHA17:3417:351 min19911
BGWDBAGEWADI17:4417:451 min20711
CKRCHIKODI ROAD18:0418:051 min21411
RBGRAYBAG18:2418:251 min22811
CNCCHINCHLI18:3418:351 min23911
KUDKUDACHI18:4918:501 min24511
UGRUGAR KHURD18:5819:002 mins25211
SEDSHEDBAL19:0819:102 mins26111
VJRVIJAYANAGAR19:2819:302 mins27011
MRJMIRAJ JN20:05----27811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye