51317 - KJT-PUNE PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KJT-PUNE PASSENGER - 51317 runs from KJT (KARJAT) to PUNE (PUNE JN). KJT-PUNE PASSENGER runs Daily. KJT-PUNE PASSENGER train departs from KARJAT at 15:10 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PDIPALASHARI15:1615:171 min211
KADKHANDALA15:4615:471 min2411
LNLLONAVALA15:5215:553 mins2811
MVLMALAVLI16:0316:041 min3611
KMSTKAMSHET16:1216:131 min4311
KNHEKANHE16:1616:171 min4811
VDNVADGAON16:2016:211 min5311
TGNTALEGAON16:3516:372 mins5711
GRWDGHORAWADI16:3916:401 min6011
DEHRDEHU ROAD16:4816:502 mins6711
AKRDAKURDI16:5917:001 min7211
CCHCHINCHVAD17:0817:102 mins7511
PMPPIMPRI17:1417:151 min7711
KSWDKASAR WADI17:1917:201 min8011
DAPDDAPODI17:2417:251 min8311
KKKHADKI17:2817:302 mins8511
SVJRSHIVAJI NAGAR17:3317:352 mins8911
PUNEPUNE JN18:15----9111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye