51294 - AMLA NGP PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMLA NGP PASS - 51294 runs from AMLA (AMLA JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). AMLA NGP PASS runs Daily. AMLA NGP PASS train departs from AMLA JN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMLAAMLA JN--04:30--0-11
JKRJAULKHERA04:4104:421 min12-11
MTYMULTAI04:5304:541 min23-11
HTNHATNA PUR05:0305:041 min32-11
CCDCHICHONDA05:1205:131 min38-11
TEOTEEGAON05:5205:531 min55-11
PARPANDHURNA06:0706:081 min64-11
NRKRNARKHER06:3906:401 min82-11
TNHTINKHEDA06:4706:481 min89-11
KLBAKALAMBHA06:5406:551 min97-11
KATLKATOL07:0707:081 min107-11
MERMETPANJRA07:1807:191 min116-11
SNKBSONKHAMB07:2707:281 min123-11
KOHLKOHLI07:3607:371 min132-11
KSWRKALMESHWAR07:4707:481 min144-11
BWRABHARATWADA08:0108:021 min155-11
GNQGODHANI08:1508:161 min161-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye