51293 - NGP AMLA PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NGP AMLA PASS - 51293 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to AMLA (AMLA JN). NGP AMLA PASS runs Daily. NGP AMLA PASS train departs from NAGPUR at 18:05 hrs and arrives at AMLA JN at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GNQGODHANI18:1618:171 min611
BWRABHARATWADA18:2418:251 min1211
KSWRKALMESHWAR18:3518:361 min2311
KOHLKOHLI18:4818:491 min3511
SNKBSONKHAMB18:5919:001 min4411
MERMETPANJRA19:0919:101 min5111
KATLKATOL19:2019:222 mins6011
KLBAKALAMBHA19:3019:322 mins7011
TNHTINKHEDA19:3819:402 mins7811
NRKRNARKHER19:4819:502 mins8511
DDMTDARIMETA19:5820:002 mins9511
PARPANDHURNA20:0820:102 mins10311
TEOTEEGAON20:1820:202 mins11211
GDKPGHUNDANKHAPA20:2820:302 mins12011
CCDCHICHONDA20:4020:422 mins12911
HTNHATNA PUR20:4920:512 mins13511
MTYMULTAI21:0021:022 mins14411
JKRJAULKHERA21:2921:301 min15511
AMLAAMLA JN22:30----16711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye