51286 - NGP BSL PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NGP BSL PASS - 51286 runs from NGP (NAGPUR) to BSL (BHUSAVAL JN). NGP BSL PASS runs Daily. NGP BSL PASS train departs from NAGPUR at 04:50 hrs and arrives at BHUSAVAL JN at 14:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJNIAJNI04:5905:001 min3-11
KRIKHAPTI05:0905:101 min12-11
GMGGUMGAON05:1705:181 min19-11
BTBRBUTI BORI05:2705:281 min27-11
BOKBORKHEDI05:3605:371 min35-11
SNISINDI05:4805:491 min46-11
TGPTULJAPUR05:5805:591 min55-11
SLORSELOO ROAD06:0806:091 min64-11
VADRVARUD06:1606:171 min72-11
SEGMSEVAGRAM06:2306:241 min76-11
WRWARDHA JN06:4506:505 mins79-11
DAEDAHEGAON07:0607:071 min93-11
KAOTKAOTHA07:1607:171 min102-11
PLOPULGAON JN07:2507:261 min108-11
TLNTALNI07:3607:371 min118-11
DMNDHAMANGAON07:4707:481 min128-11
DIPDIPORE07:5807:591 min139-11
CNDCHANDUR08:0608:071 min145-11
MLRMALKHED08:2108:221 min158-11
TMTTIMTALA08:3108:321 min165-11
BDBADNERA JN08:5509:005 mins174-11
TKITAKLI09:0809:091 min183-11
KUMKURAM09:1609:171 min190-11
MANAMANA09:3009:311 min203-11
MZRMURTAJAPUR09:4309:452 mins215-11
KTPKATEPURNA09:5409:551 min226-11
BGNBORGAON10:0210:031 min235-11
YADYEULKHED10:1010:111 min246-11
AKAKOLA JN10:2010:255 mins253-11
GAOGAIGAON10:3510:361 min265-11
PSPARAS10:4410:451 min273-11
NGZS K NAGJIHARI10:5210:531 min282-11
SEGSHEGAON11:0311:052 mins290-11
JMJALAMB JN11:1811:202 mins302-11
NNNANDURA11:2811:302 mins315-11
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI11:3911:401 min322-11
BISBISWA BRIDGE11:4911:501 min329-11
WADOWADODA11:5912:001 min334-11
MKUMALKAPUR12:0812:102 mins343-11
KMKDKHAMKHED12:1912:201 min352-11
KLHDKOLHADI12:2912:301 min357-11
BDWDBODWAD12:3812:402 mins362-11
ACGACHEGAON12:5913:001 min374-11
VNAVARANGAON13:1313:152 mins381-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:55----392-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye