51285 - BSL NGP PASSENG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 15 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL NGP PASSENG - 51285 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). BSL NGP PASSENG runs Daily. BSL NGP PASSENG train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 19:30 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--19:30--0-11
VNAVARANGAON19:5319:541 min12-11
ACGACHEGAON20:0120:021 min18-11
BDWDBODWAD20:1420:151 min30-11
KLHDKOLHADI20:2120:221 min35-11
KMKDKHAMKHED20:2720:281 min41-11
MKUMALKAPUR20:3820:391 min50-11
WADOWADODA20:4620:471 min59-11
BISBISWA BRIDGE20:5420:551 min64-11
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI21:0121:021 min70-11
NNNANDURA21:1121:121 min78-11
JMJALAMB JN21:2321:241 min90-11
SEGSHEGAON21:3521:361 min102-11
NGZS K NAGJIHARI21:4321:441 min110-11
PSPARAS21:5121:521 min120-11
GAOGAIGAON21:5922:001 min127-11
AKAKOLA JN22:1222:175 mins140-11
YADYEULKHED22:2522:261 min147-11
BGNBORGAON22:3322:341 min158-11
KTPKATEPURNA22:4122:421 min166-11
MZRMURTAJAPUR22:5122:565 mins177-11
MANAMANA23:0723:081 min189-11
KUMKURAM23:2023:211 min203-11
TKITAKLI23:2723:281 min210-11
BDBADNERA JN01:1501:3015 mins218-12
TMTTIMTALA01:5702:003 mins227-12
MLRMALKHED03:3403:351 min234-12
CNDCHANDUR03:5004:2030 mins248-12
DMNDHAMANGAON04:3804:402 mins264-12
TLNTALNI04:5004:522 mins274-12
PLOPULGAON JN05:0105:032 mins284-12
KAOTKAOTHA05:1005:122 mins291-12
DAEDAHEGAON05:2105:232 mins300-12
WRWARDHA JN05:4006:1636 mins314-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM06:2406:251 min316-12
VADRVARUD06:3006:311 min321-12
SLORSELOO ROAD06:3906:401 min328-12
TGPTULJAPUR06:5006:511 min338-12
SNISINDI07:0107:021 min347-12
BOKBORKHEDI07:1107:121 min357-12
BTBRBUTI BORI07:2407:251 min365-12
GMGGUMGAON07:3407:351 min374-12
KRIKHAPTI07:4407:451 min380-12
AJNIAJNI07:5908:001 min390-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye