51198 - WR BSL PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The WR BSL PASSENGER - 51198 runs from WR (WARDHA JN) to BSL (BHUSAVAL JN). WR BSL PASSENGER runs Daily. WR BSL PASSENGER train departs from WARDHA JN at 23:00 hrs and arrives at BHUSAVAL JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WRWARDHA JN--23:00--0-11
DAEDAHEGAON23:1423:151 min14-11
KAOTKAOTHA23:2523:261 min23-11
PLOPULGAON JN23:3423:351 min30-11
TLNTALNI23:4623:471 min39-11
DMNDHAMANGAON23:5623:571 min50-11
DIPDIPORE00:0700:081 min60-12
CNDCHANDUR00:1400:151 min66-12
MLRMALKHED00:2900:301 min79-12
TMTTIMTALA00:4000:411 min87-12
BDBADNERA JN01:5003:1525 mins95-12
TKITAKLI03:2303:241 min104-12
KUMKURAM03:3003:311 min111-12
MANAMANA03:4403:451 min124-12
MZRMURTAJAPUR03:5503:572 mins136-12
KTPKATEPURNA04:0804:091 min147-12
BGNBORGAON04:1604:171 min156-12
YADYEULKHED04:2404:251 min167-12
AKAKOLA JN04:3504:405 mins174-12
GAOGAIGAON04:5004:511 min186-12
PSPARAS04:5704:581 min194-12
NGZS K NAGJIHARI05:0405:051 min203-12
SEGSHEGAON05:1205:153 mins211-12
JMJALAMB JN05:2505:261 min224-12
NNNANDURA05:3605:371 min236-12
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI05:4305:441 min243-12
BISBISWA BRIDGE05:5005:511 min250-12
WADOWADODA05:5906:001 min255-12
MKUMALKAPUR06:1206:131 min264-12
KMKDKHAMKHED06:2006:211 min273-12
KLHDKOLHADI06:2706:281 min278-12
BDWDBODWAD06:3706:381 min284-12
ACGACHEGAON06:4606:471 min295-12
VNAVARANGAON06:5406:551 min302-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:00----314-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye