51197 - BSL-WR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL-WR PASSENGER - 51197 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to WR (WARDHA JN). BSL-WR PASSENGER runs Daily. BSL-WR PASSENGER train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at WARDHA JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--14:30--0-11
VNAVARANGAON14:5214:531 min13-11
ACGACHEGAON14:5915:001 min19-11
BDWDBODWAD15:1415:151 min31-11
KLHDKOLHADI15:2115:221 min36-11
KMKDKHAMKHED15:2715:281 min42-11
MKUMALKAPUR15:3815:391 min51-11
WADOWADODA15:4715:481 min59-11
BISBISWA BRIDGE15:5715:581 min65-11
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI16:0316:041 min71-11
NNNANDURA16:1416:151 min79-11
JMJALAMB JN16:2716:281 min91-11
SEGSHEGAON16:3816:402 mins103-11
NGZS K NAGJIHARI16:4716:481 min111-11
PSPARAS16:5616:571 min120-11
GAOGAIGAON17:0417:051 min128-11
AKAKOLA JN17:1717:225 mins140-11
YADYEULKHED17:3017:311 min148-11
BGNBORGAON17:3817:391 min159-11
KTPKATEPURNA17:4617:471 min167-11
MZRMURTAJAPUR18:0118:032 mins178-11
MANAMANA18:1418:151 min190-11
KUMKURAM18:2718:281 min203-11
TKITAKLI18:3418:351 min211-11
BDBADNERA JN19:3019:355 mins219-11
TMTTIMTALA19:4419:451 min228-11
MLRMALKHED19:5119:521 min235-11
CNDCHANDUR20:0620:071 min248-11
DMNDHAMANGAON20:2420:251 min265-11
TLNTALNI20:3420:351 min275-11
PLOPULGAON JN20:4520:461 min285-11
KAOTKAOTHA20:5420:551 min292-11
DAEDAHEGAON21:0521:061 min301-11
WRWARDHA JN21:40----315-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye