51184 - NRKR BSL PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 40 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NRKR BSL PASSENGER - 51184 runs from NRKR (NARKHER) to BSL (BHUSAVAL JN). NRKR BSL PASSENGER runs Daily. NRKR BSL PASSENGER train departs from NARKHER at 09:15 hrs and arrives at BHUSAVAL JN at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MWADMOWAD09:2509:272 mins9-11
PUSAPUSLA09:3809:402 mins21-11
WOCWARUD ORANGE CITY09:4809:502 mins30-11
BNODBENODA09:5709:592 mins40-11
PAALPALA10:1610:182 mins59-11
MRSHMORSHI10:2710:303 mins66-11
ASTGASHTEGAON10:3810:402 mins73-11
KLVRKOLVIHIR11:2311:241 min73-11
CNDBCHANDUR BAZAR11:5512:005 mins73-11
WLGNWALGAON12:2512:272 mins96-11
NAVINAVI12:4512:505 mins110-11
BDBADNERA JN13:2513:305 mins116-11
TKITAKLI13:3713:381 min124-11
KUMKURAM13:4513:461 min132-11
MANAMANA13:5914:001 min145-11
MZRMURTAJAPUR14:1414:162 mins157-11
KTPKATEPURNA14:2714:281 min168-11
BGNBORGAON14:3514:361 min176-11
YADYEULKHED14:4314:441 min187-11
AKAKOLA JN14:5014:555 mins195-11
GAOGAIGAON15:1415:151 min207-11
PSPARAS15:2415:251 min215-11
NGZS K NAGJIHARI15:3415:351 min224-11
SEGSHEGAON15:4815:502 mins232-11
JMJALAMB JN15:5916:001 min244-11
NNNANDURA16:0916:101 min256-11
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI16:1416:151 min264-11
BISBISWA BRIDGE16:2416:251 min270-11
WADOWADODA16:3416:351 min276-11
MKUMALKAPUR16:4816:502 mins284-11
KMKDKHAMKHED16:5917:001 min293-11
KLHDKOLHADI17:0917:101 min299-11
BDWDBODWAD17:1717:181 min304-11
ACGACHEGAON17:2717:281 min316-11
VNAVARANGAON17:3917:401 min322-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:55----334-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye