51183 - BSL NRKR PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 30 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL NRKR PASSENGER - 51183 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to NRKR (NARKHER). BSL NRKR PASSENGER runs Daily. BSL NRKR PASSENGER train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 06:30 hrs and arrives at NARKHER at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--06:30--0-11
VNAVARANGAON06:4806:524 mins12-11
ACGACHEGAON06:5907:001 min18-11
BDWDBODWAD07:1307:141 min30-11
KLHDKOLHADI07:2007:211 min35-11
KMKDKHAMKHED07:2607:271 min41-11
MKUMALKAPUR07:3707:381 min50-11
WADOWADODA07:4607:471 min59-11
BISBISWA BRIDGE07:5607:571 min64-11
KJLKHUMGAON BURTI08:0308:041 min70-11
NNNANDURA08:1408:151 min78-11
JMJALAMB JN08:2608:271 min90-11
SEGSHEGAON08:3908:412 mins102-11
NGZS K NAGJIHARI08:4708:481 min110-11
PSPARAS08:5508:561 min120-11
GAOGAIGAON09:0309:041 min127-11
AKAKOLA JN09:1609:215 mins140-11
YADYEULKHED09:2909:301 min147-11
BGNBORGAON09:3709:381 min158-11
KTPKATEPURNA09:4509:461 min166-11
MZRMURTAJAPUR10:0810:102 mins177-11
MANAMANA10:1910:201 min189-11
KUMKURAM10:3410:351 min203-11
TKITAKLI10:4410:451 min210-11
BDBADNERA JN12:0012:1515 mins218-11
NAVINAVI12:3012:355 mins225-11
WLGNWALGAON12:4812:502 mins238-11
CNDBCHANDUR BAZAR13:4213:453 mins261-11
MRSHMORSHI14:1314:152 mins291-11
PAALPALA14:2414:251 min298-11
BNODBENODA14:4414:451 min317-11
WOCWARUD ORANGE CITY14:5314:552 mins327-11
PUSAPUSLA15:0315:052 mins336-11
MWADMOWAD15:1815:191 min348-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye