51182 - BSL-DVL PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL-DVL PASSENGER - 51182 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to DVL (DEVLALI). BSL-DVL PASSENGER runs Daily. BSL-DVL PASSENGER train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at DEVLALI at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--17:15--011
BDIBHADLI17:2917:301 min1311
JLJALGAON JN17:4317:452 mins2411
SSSHIRSOLI17:5417:551 min3511
MWDMHASAVAD18:0418:051 min4511
MYJMAHEJI18:1418:151 min5711
PHQPARDHANDE18:1918:201 min6411
PCPACHORA JN18:2818:302 mins7211
GAAGALAN18:3918:401 min8211
NGDNAGARDEVLA18:4418:451 min9111
KJKAJGAON18:5418:551 min9811
VGLVAGHLI19:0419:051 min10711
CSNCHALISGAON JN19:1319:152 mins11711
HPRHIRAPUR19:2419:251 min12511
NINAYDONGRI19:4419:451 min13811
PKEPIMPAR KHED19:5419:551 min14811
NGNNANDGAON20:0320:052 mins15911
PJNPANJHAN20:1420:151 min16511
HSLHISVAHAL20:1920:201 min17111
PNVPANEVADI20:2720:281 min17911
MMRMANMAD JN20:4020:455 mins18411
SUMSUMMIT20:5921:001 min19511
LSLASALGAON21:0921:101 min20911
UGNUGAON21:1421:151 min21911
NRNIPHAD21:2421:251 min22611
KBSNKASBE SUKENE21:2921:301 min23211
KWKHERVADI21:3921:401 min23811
ODHAODHA21:4921:501 min24611
NKNASHIK ROAD22:0522:105 mins25711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye