51157 - BSL ET PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 35 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSL ET PASS - 51157 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to ET (ITARSI JN). BSL ET PASS runs Daily. BSL ET PASS train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 20:40 hrs and arrives at ITARSI JN at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--20:40--0-11
DSKDUSKHEDA20:5220:542 mins7-11
SAVSAVDA21:0321:052 mins15-11
NBNIMBHORA21:1321:152 mins24-11
RVRAVER21:2321:252 mins34-11
WGAWAGHODA21:3321:352 mins44-11
BAUBURHANPUR21:4521:505 mins55-11
AGQASIRGARH ROAD21:5822:002 mins63-11
CDICHANDNI22:0822:102 mins74-11
NPNRNEPANAGAR22:1722:203 mins81-11
MWAMANDWA22:2822:302 mins87-11
SXASAGPHATA22:3822:402 mins93-11
DGNDONGARGAON22:4822:502 mins100-11
BMABAGMAR23:0823:102 mins112-11
BRGJBARGAON GUJAR23:1823:202 mins118-11
KNWKHANDWA00:2000:3010 mins123-12
MTAMATHELA00:4800:502 mins131-12
TLVTALVADYA01:0001:022 mins139-12
SGBJSURGAON BANJARI01:1001:122 mins151-12
CKKDCHARKHEDA KHURD01:2001:222 mins161-12
CAERCHHANERA01:2901:312 mins169-12
BRUDBARUD01:4001:422 mins179-12
DRHIDAGARKHEDI01:5101:532 mins189-12
KKNKHIRKIYA02:0302:052 mins200-12
BRIBHIRINGI02:2202:242 mins213-12
MUOMASANGAON02:2802:302 mins218-12
PALPALASNER02:3402:362 mins224-12
HDHARDA02:5302:552 mins231-12
CRKCHARKHERA03:0103:032 mins238-12
TBNTIMARNI03:1003:122 mins246-12
PGLPAGDHAL03:2503:272 mins259-12
BIFBHAIRONPUR03:3303:352 mins266-12
BPFBANAPURA03:5603:582 mins274-12
DKIDHARMKUNDI04:0404:062 mins282-12
DRADULARIA04:4804:502 mins295-12
ETITARSI JN06:15----307-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye